Skip navigation


Deutsch-Omanische Gesellschaft e.V.

(German Omani Society)
Secretary General
Anja Mittra
Leipziger Platz 17
90491 Nürnberg

Phone: 0173 663 7550

Responsible for content according to § 6 MDStV: Dr. Wolfgang Zimmermann 


Despite careful control of the contents, we do not accept any liability for the content of external links. Responsible for the contents of the linked pages are their operators.

Members of the Board:

Dr. Wolfgang Zimmermann, President
Anja Mittra (Ms), Secretary General
Prof. Dr. Sibylle Brunner (Ms), Vice President
Joachim Düster, Vice President
Dr. Sabine Harenberg (Ms), Treasurer

Register Court: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg (Berlin)

Register Number: VR 13704 Nz

Tax Number:  231/140/32220 · Finanzamt Leipzig II